Our Board Meeting Schedule

Sampson County Convention & Visitors Bureau

2020-2021 Board Meeting Schedule (CVB Board Approved 1-13-20)

11:45 AM Lunch – 12:00 pm Start Time of Meeting

Board Room – Sampson County Exposition Center

CVB Board Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted 

JANUARY – NO MEETING SCHEDULED

FEBRUARY – Tuesday, February 25, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

MARCH – Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

APRIL – Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

MAY – Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

JUNE – Tuesday, June 23, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

JULY – NO MEETING SCHEDULED

AUGUST – Tuesday, August 25, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

SEPTEMBER – Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

OCTOBER – Tuesday, October 27, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER – Tuesday, November 24, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.

DECEMBER – NO MEETING SCHEDULED

JANUARY– Tuesday, January 26, 2021 – 12:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY – Tuesday, February 23, 2021 – 12:00 p.m.

MARCH – Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – 12:00 p.m.

APRIL – Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – 12:00 p.m.

MAY – Tuesday, May 25, 2021 – 12:00 p.m.

JUNE – Tuesday, June 22, 2021 – 12:00 p.m.